Best love quotes

Best love quotes for your love partner ,girlfriend ,boyfriend ,wife and husband best love quotes is the way to explain your feelings to your partner show him or her how much you love him or her with the help of love quotes these love quotes you can send your partner in any messengers like Facebook and whatsaap

123 love

Best love quotes 

If you were cheese, I would be a mouse so I can nibble you bit by bit. If you were milk, I would be a cat so I can drink you sip by sip. But if you were a mouse, I would still be a cat so I can devour you piece by piece. I love you.

True love quotes

From random laughs to random kisses, our love has put me in a blissful state of randomness that I never want to come out of. I love you.

The sun can rise, the sun can set, but my day will never start until I get. A text from you, followed by a hug, and later a lot of kisses over a warm coffee mug. I love you.

Best love quotes

I trust you, babe. And you know what? That’s a better compliment than I love you. Want to know why? Because you don’t always trust someone you love, but you can always love the person you trust- forever.

I may never be able to love you the way you want me to but I love you with all that I have and will continue do so for the rest of my life.

Love quotes for him

I’ve put everything in you.. my love, my care, my attention, my life. Close your eyes and just feel that. You will know how much I love you.

I love you baby, and when you’re not with me holding my hand, you are in my mind controlling my thoughts, that’s why I love you!

Leave a Reply

