Love messages and images

Love messages and images : Guys may not be the most emotional creatures but that shouldn’t stop you from sending sweet texts to your boyfriend every now and then. No matter how cool you think you both are for mushy talk, you can never be too cool to tell him how your heart beats for him.

Romantic love quote from wife to husband

Love messages and quotes

It is not true that love does not have boundaries. In fact, my love for you has created boundaries in your heart so that no one else can come in. I love you.

Falling in love with you… I don’t know how or when it happened. All I know that it is the best thing to have happened to me. I love you.

Love quotes for her 

I never get tired of listening to your stories that you tell me all day long, even if they sound the same, I love when you are talking, smiling, laughing, and I never want to see you cry, because your tears hurt me. I love you!

I love you and I wish there is a way you could just see into my soul and find the depth of passion, tenderness, and love that holds you closer to my heart than anyone or anything else.

Deep love quotes

Never doubt someone’s love for you. If you find some imperfections, just let them be. If you survive the pain, the happiness is never ending and highly satisfying. Never try to find the perfect love, because love without pain is completely impossible.

Love messages

I look at you and I realize just how much you’ve been a part of my life, how special you are and how much you’ve made me happy. There’s nothing more I’d want than for you to be always by my side.

There are seven billion people in the world, but in my personal world there is only one and that is you, my love.

Leave a Reply

